All of the Board team are volunteers:

Derek Hope

Deputy Chairman
Belinda Weber

General Members
Clive Smith
Deborah Clapperton
Joanne Pattison
Bill Cullen
Mark Vincent
Ralph Williams
Jenny Battensby
Chris Wardle
Cherie Westlake
Kerry Bonham

2017 Trust Board meeting dates

23 January
20 February
27 March
24 April
29 May
26 June
24 July
28 August
25 September
30 October
27 November
19 December

Download Governance Policy Download CEO AGM report (Nov 16) Download CEO AGM report (Nov 15)